Client Testimonials 

 

See what our amazing clients have to say about us!

They love us and we love them!

Refer our Property Management Services and receive a $25 Starbucks Gift Card!

A. Tien
Landlord, Upland
May 2019 - We have a number of rental properties and the difference in quality of management service provided is enormous. From lazy-incompetent to professional grade efficiency and quality. The LaBrada Group ranks amongst the best! Could not give a higher recommendation. Wanted to add my two bits in support of the marvelous search platform Yelp provides. 
J. Preciado
Buyer, Upland
April 2018 - "I got nothing but good experiences with Rudy and his team. They were very professional handling my needs. Will recommend to any one."
M. Marquez
Buyer, Upland
March 2018 - "Rudy helped me and my husband purchase our first home. He was so helpful and answered all of our questions. The process of buying a home is challenging but Rudy always gave us advice about what we were looking for in a house and neighborhood. He worked with our hectic schedules and he has great knowledge of the realtors and homes in the area. We are very happy with the whole process!"
M. Barber
Landlord & Seller, Ontario
January 20, 2018 - "This review is on behalf of my mother Maria. My mom has been working with Rudy and The LaBrada Group for many years. Rudy recently sold one of my mom's condos in Ontario. He staged the unit with class and style.  The unit sold well before the listing expired. Rudy knows what it takes to make a sale or lease happen. His knowelege and expertise in real estate is top notch. Thank you Rudy and The LaBrada Group!"
V. Levy
Seller, Upland
December 6, 2017 - "This review is to recommend Rudy LaBrada. I feel very lucky that he has guided us through a very delicate process to evict squatters. Our family was having a challenging time. Rudy guided us through the process with a sure hand and a broad shoulder. He is fair and his sense of humor helped my family through the labyrinth of personal challenges and California laws. We have decided to sell the house and will use him for that process as well. I find that he is a person of integrity."
P. Chang
Landlord, Rancho Cucamonga
September 12, 2017 - "Rudy and his team are awesome.  I am a first time landlord, interviewed a few property managers in the area, and I am very glad I chose Rudy to manage my property.  First of all, tenant placement is very important and they selected an excellent family for me.  In addition, they stay on top of things and effectively communicate with me both through phone calls and emails.  I highly recommend The LaBrada Group."
B. Castaneda
Ontario
April 18, 2017 - "Rudy and his group are very professional and very helpful.I would recommend."
T. Desai
Buyer, Riverside
January 13, 2017 - "Rudy was so patient with my property search! He spent 6 months taking me to place after place even after I changed my search criteria a few times. After deciding on a short sale property eventually, he assisted me in all the back and forth and was the perfect balance of persistence without pushiness. Thanks so much Rudy! I look forward to working with you again soon!"
J. Tan
Landlord, Pomona
January 11, 2016 - "We have been using the LaBrada Group to manage our rental property for the past two years now. Evelyn has been very informative and responds to questions in a timely manner. She has been able to find new tenants within two months or less of posting which makes it easier on us. When there is an issue at the house, they have contractors that perform repairs at reasonable rates. When the bill comes in it is deducted from the rent and is itemized in our statements. Everything with the LaBrada Group is fire and forget. I'll never manage a property on my own again."
 
F. Widjaja
Seller, Upland
December 5, 2015 - "Rudy & company have been awesome. Rudy is awesome. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and will go the extra miles to help his customers. He is definitely the best!!!! I have worked with Rudy for several years and have been really happy with his service, knowledge and overall performance. Rudy has helped with my purchase, sales, renting and property management. He is definitely my favorite agent to work with and refer him to friends around. Thank you & Well done Rudy!!!"
 
A. Yanez
Buyer, Rialto
October 21, 2015 - "Rudy made the experience so much easier. He was always available when needed."
 
M. Rao
Buyer, Rancho Cucamonga
August 20, 2015 - "Rudy is a great realtor. I had worked with Rudy before to purchase and sell a previous property and was extremely impressed with the quality of his work. So I naturally turned to him when I wanted to purchase yet again. And I continue to be impressed. As a buyer and seller, I highly recommend Rudy. He takes care to understand his client's needs, and truly make the buying and selling experience a positive one. He is extremely efficient and works at the pace that the client wants. Most of all, he went over and above the call of duty by recommending good contractors for remodeling, and other jobs. Overall, he is one of the best out there, and I will keep going back to him for all my property needs."
 
P. & R. Gomez
Sellers, Riverside
July 11, 2015 - "Rudy and his team were great to work with. My wife and I where always kept in the loop and updated of any changes. From start to finish Rudy and his team were always professional but made you feel comfortable. it was more like talking to a friend than just a realtor."
 
C. Pehl
Seller, Ontario
May 29, 2015 - "I cannot imagine suggesting anyone else! Rudy I do not have sufficient words to thank you for everything you have done. It goes beyond being an agent or broker, it is the deep thought you put into every action. Your advice is unmatched in your industry, no one else goes the distance! For all of the Sunday morning texts, I apologize, and I am sure I interrupted a dinner or two!"
 
B. Mueller
Seller, Ontario & Victorville

June 1, 2015 - "I have used Rudy's services many times and have never beer disappointed. Rudy's team has always come through for me. Rudy has done a very good job for me. I had a condo to sell, another broker tried to sell it for 3 months. Rudy came in and did a flip and sold it for the asking price within a week. He did such a good job the first time that I used him again. Again he sold my house in Victorville within a week and sold for the asking price. I highly recommend Rudy and his team for all your Real Estate needs."

 
C. Urena
Buyer, Rialto
January 22, 2015 - "Rudy got us the perfect home, he is the most helpful, professional and knowledgeable real estate agent I've dealt with."
 
M. Neville
Buyer, Ontario
January 19, 2015 - "Rudy is extremely knowledgeable and informative. He was with me every step of the way when buying my first home. He listened and offered sound advice throughout the process. Without a doubt, he knows the business and has been at it for years. I have been using his property management services for the last few years as well. The level of professionalism from him and his entire staff is excellent! I would highly recommend them!"
 
R. Argumedo
Buyer, Moreno Valley
December 12, 2014 - "I cannot say enough about the great experience I had with having Rudy as my agent. He was professional, patient, and very responsive on everything. Greatly appreciated him taking the time to explain everything and never pushing me into anything I did not want, on the contrary he was also mindful that he identified properties that fit my exact needs. I most definitely would recommend him and have already done so."
 
A. Bachor
Seller, Azusa
October 18, 2014 - Rudy is a caring and knowledgeable realtor.  I'm very happy with my decision to have him sell my house.  In these times it's hard to know if you can trust a person morally and professionally to do their jon and with Rudy, you can trust him to have both qualities in his work.  I am going to reommend him to anyone I know."
 
M. and M. Coberly
Buyers. Ontario 
October 09, 2014 - "He was awesome. Worked extremely hard 24-7"  
 
M. Shamier
Landlord, Ontario 
September 23, 2014 - “Rudy is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was with me every step of the way when buying my first home. He listens and offers sound advice throughout the process, without making you feel pressured. I have been using his property management services for the last few years as well. The level of professionalism from him and his entire staff is excellent! I would highly recommend them!” 
 
D. DeWeese
Seller, Alta Loma & Rancho Cucamonga
September 15, 2014 - “Rudy and all of his agents are great people that are super at their job. I consider them friends and I've used them as my agents as well. Thank you everyone!” 
 

October 8, 2012 - "Rudy and his team are the best. I would tell anyone that needs a good realtor to use them to sell or help with a purchase. The forethought that they put into their work is unmatched. I just couldn't be happier."

 
B. and J. Fullem
Sellers, Rancho Cucamonga

June 17, 2014 - "Rudy is without a doubt the best real estate agent my wife and I have ever worked with. Rudy is highly professional, completely transparent, creative, thoughtful of his clients, and amazing at explaining real estate law so homeowners can understand it. With Rudy you will get SO MUCH more than just a real estate agent opening doors, you will get a partner, mentor, team mate and family friend. You are the best Rudy! Thank you for everything. 

 

June 13, 2014 -"Rudy- you are AMAZING! Thank you so much for all you have given of your time, your energy and of yourself. I truly appreciate you & your staff."

 

G. Thomsen

Buyer, Pomona

February 24, 2014 -  "Rudy is awesome! He was really patient through the whole home-buying process (my first!). He responded quickly to all of my many inquiries. I always felt good about him having my back."

 

AJ Udechukwu

Seller, Rancho Cucamonga

January 27, 2014- "Rudy provided excellent service and was always there to help." A. Hamada, Buyer, Covina  

December 25, 2013 - "Rudy was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He exceeded my expectations. Rudy actually had my property professionally cleaned and staged, and paid for it (which I was not expecting from a real estate agent)." 

 

S. Gioia and K. Erickson

Buyers, Pomona

November 19, 2013 - "Rudy and his fantastic team gave us great service from start to finish. He always had answers for me during this challenging home buying process." 

 

L. Rosenbauer Huff

Seller, Upland

November 14,2013 - "Rudy was wonderful to work with. Very professional. he made everything move along smoothly" 

 

Frank W.

Buyer and Landlord, Upland

September 21, 2013 -  "Superb" is the word I can say about The LaBrada Group. Rudy helped us in so many areas from resolving a small issue such as plumbing or urgent air conditioning service to locating our beautiful home. Rudy is very reliable, knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant to work with. He is also helping us rent one of our homes and I do not have to worry about the details involved, knowing that his company truly takes care of the property. His staff assists us tremendously to the point that you know that they will manage any issue that comes up on the property. The LaBrada Group are superb and definitely recommend them to my friends who are in needs of their service. I am so happy that I have them as my management company.. Thank you The LaBrada Group!!!!"

 

O. and T. Moreno

Buyers, Redlands

July 31, 2013 - "Rudy was amazing, he knew just what I was looking for in a home. I would recommend him to everybody who is looking to buy."

 

 J. and T. Falasca

Buyers, Ontario 

July 29, 2013 - "Rudy is absolutely the BEST in the industry - HANDS DOWN. In working with him, his dedication was limitless but NEVER did he pressure us into anything we weren't comfortable with. At the same time he provided (and still provides) his expertise in areas related to home buying and maintenance. We really appreciated his quick responds time (within hours). Hearing from him brought relief and unburdened a lot of stress in areas unknown to us. He alleviated the stressful process in every which way possible. Rudy has raised the bar in my own expectations of others. We are so blessed to have him as OUR agent. Thank you Rudy! You haven't rid of us, yet. We will definitely keep in touch."

 

Jamila B.

Landlord, Rancho Cucamonga

July 9, 2013 - "We own an investment property, and try to keep expenses down, but are also painfully aware how challenging Property Management can be. We learned to trust Rudy as our Real Estate Agent, so we gave his Property Management Services a shot." Rudy's prices are reasonable, and his worth ethic is beyond compare. Rudy's team used an effective marketing strategy, resulting in a quick rental of our property. Rudy keeps personally involved, not just in checking rental histories and credit reports, but through staff oversight. Among other services, they provide the tours for prospective tenants, arrange for fixits, maintain advertising, and mail us detailed profit and expense reports, and send rent proceeds each month.  Rudy has many collateral contacts, so we are not "price gouged" by contractors, and we also do not have to guess if we will be satisfied with their work. In short, we do not worry about a thing! We highly recommend Rudy LaBrada and his team, not just for Real Estate transactions, but also for Property Management Services."

 

M. Gutierrez

Seller, Rancho Cucamonga

February 22, 2013 - "Thank you for all that  you made happen.....smooth and with daily sunshine! You came into my life with the biggest purpose on the earth and I appreciate you for that and getting the house sold within an hour, Wow! Big hug and I will keep in touch....The Rancho Cucamonga chapter in my life has officially closed and sealed.....all made possible by your magic. The advise you gave me was instrumental in moving forward with my life." 

 

J. Cotton and L. Cody

Buyers, Pomona

January 15, 2013 -  "I would definitely recommend Rudy LaBrada to my friends and Colleagues. He was very professional, knowledgeable and responsive." 

 

J. Bayati and S. Espinoza

Buyers, Rancho Cucamonga

January 8, 2013 - "We have used Real Estate Agent Rudy LaBrada for help in purchasing an investment property.  While they say that this is a “buyer’s market,” in truth, the supply of properties in our price range is limited, so there is fierce competition on many properties, with many “all cash buyers” to compete with (we are not “all cash” buyers).  Rudy has proven to be patient, knowledgeable, hard working, responsive, creative and flexible, and, perhaps most importantly, trustworthy.  As an example of his knowledge, another agent pushed to get our business to buy a condo a few cities away from Rudy’s office.  It seemed excellently priced, and met all of our criteria.  Even though the property was a few cities away from Rudy’s office in Upland (it was in Chino Hills), Rudy, with his 19+ years of real estate experience in the area, immediately knew that the other condos in the complex had serious foundation issues, and were on an unstable hillside.  That meant that all condo owners were required to pay large supplements to the HOA fees to fix the problem, and held looming future liability.  In terms of trustworthiness, and patience, in our months of competing to get the best property at a good price, there were many times when Rudy was personally/financially served by quickly recommending that we put a bid on a certain property.  Instead, Rudy did not push us and gave a full and fair assessment of each property that we toured.  In that way, he protected our interests over his financial interests.  In the end, Rudy guided us to the purchase of a great investment property, in an excellent location, for a fair price.  It was clear that the selling agent was familiar with Rudy, and that his word was “good” on our ability to close the sale, which was an important benefit to the seller.  That seemed to play a factor in our winning bid.  In short, Rudy has all the qualities that one would want in a real estate agent.  We highly recommend him."

 

R. Rao
Buyer, Rancho Cucamonga  

May 25, 2012 - "My wife and I are first time home owners/buyers and we are glad that we chose to work with Rudy to purchase our home. He has some of the best reviews on Redfin and our experience working with him has been equally good. He was very patient with us as he walked us through the home buying process, and gave us good advice. We were interested only in short-sales and foreclosed properties. And we were mentally prepared to face a very tiring and difficult process. But Rudy made it lot easier and simpler than we expected. We put in about 15 offers for short sale and foreclosure properties before we finally got a home we wanted. Despite this, we got our home in 4 months since we started looking. Rudy closed the short sale within 3 months - a rare achievement. What's more - he worked diligently with the seller's agent, Escrow Company and our lender to close escrow in 15 days! And all through the process, Rudy has always been available to answer questions, and is extremely prompt and quick with paperwork, connecting with key people and such. Even after the house purchase, Rudy continues to make himself available for any house-related advice. Finally, I think if I had to buy a house again, I'd be happy to have Rudy as our agent."

 

J. and B. Topete

Buyers, San Bernardino

May 18, 2012 - "Rudy was great from beginning to end. We couldn't be more happy with the help we got from him during our first house. He was always there to answer any question that we had along the way with out hesitation. Will definettly come back to Rudy when we're ready to upgrade. Thanks Rudy."

 

A. Leontas

Seller, Rancho Cucamonga

November 13, 2011 - " It was a pleasure to work with Rudy again. He's on it! He takes his work seriously and helps at every step along the way to keep the process moving. Rudy made sure that I knew where we were at, what needed to happen next, and possible scenarios from there. His wealth of knowledge, work ethic, and quality of service is very appreciated. From my experience, I highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home as he works hard to take care of his clients." 

 

T. and C. Phillips

Buyers, Chino

November 2, 2011 - " Rudy went out of his way to sell our home! He was always available for us day or night. He was professional and gave us great advice when different issues arose. We were very pleased with his customer service." 

 

R. Holman

Buyer, Whittier

October 24, 2011 - " Rudy LaBrada is by far the most professional and accommodating real estate broker there is in the business. He traveled from Upland to Whittier for a period of six months to show me properties. When I found the home I wanted to purchase, he took me through each step of a 15 day escrow with ease and assurance. I highly recommend Rudy LaBrada to the serious buyer and seller of real estate property." 

 

K. and L. Wendt

Buyers, Corona

June 8, 2011 - "Rudy is amazing.  You could not ask for a better agent to represent you.  My wife and I purchased a short-sale property, which are common these days and Rudy was able to set our expectations for the entire short-sale process.  There was never a question he did not know the answer to and even when I would ask him about possible scenarios he would always give me the information I needed to make the best decision.  Rudy was ALWAYS very quick to return my calls and emails.  He made my wife and I feel like we were his only clients and that just speaks to his attention for detail.  We've dealt with 6 or so other agents through the years and Rudy is by far the best.  It was a pleasure working with Rudy, he helped us find our dream home and I will never have to look for another agent again, Rudy is it." 

 

A. Ramos

Buyer, Ontario

December 15, 2010 - " Rudy made things really easy and understandable for us, we would refer him to anyone that is a first time buyer" 

 

J. and A. Nguyen

Buyers, Fullerton

December 13, 2010 - " Troy Edwards was our agent from Rudy LaBrada and he helped us find the perfect home within a month. He was very courteous and professional throughout the whole process. We couldn't have done it without Troy. We would highly recommend Troy and Rudy LaBrada to our family and friends."

 

V. Holman

Mother of Seller

November 29, 2010 - "Rudy, I must tell you how much I appreciate the professional and tasteful assistance you gave to Regina in going about the sale of her father's house. She has been very fortunate in having you as her realtor. Thanks for your patience and understanding. My thanks also to your staff and associates for their assistance in accomplishing such a successful and satisfactory sale. My most sincere thanks and gratitude." 

 

 

J. Howard and D. Szlapak

Sellers, San Dimas

September 27, 2010 - " He is on it! Very professional and on top of the whole process. He is very knowledgeable and helpful and explains the process in terms I could understand. He kept us at ease with his calmness. This is the second house Rudy has sold for us and he is awesome and we would never use anyone else!!!"

 

C. Reyes

Buyer, Moreno Valley

September 20, 2010 - "I was a first time home buyer and I was not very informed on all the in's and out's of buying a home. I had done some research to prepare for this big investment but you can never really reach the knowledge adquird from a home agent. Rudy was very informative with me and straight forward which I really appreciated. He had the patience to answer any question I had and patience in explaining all the steps of the purchase. I like to have a clear understanding of everything that he and I were doing so you can only imagine the number of questions he had to answer and the innumberable times he had to explain and re-explain the purchasing/bargaining process."

 

 

T. Inman

Buyer, San Bernardino

May 18, 2010 - "My experience was mostly with Troy Edwards, who was committed to excellence throughout the entire process. He took the time to research and preview houses prior to showing them to me, which I greatly appreciated, as time was not wasted looking at homes that were not a good fit for me. My only regret was not doing more reseach on the Obama Incentive credit. I found out later that there was an income cap at $75,000 prior to November 6th and I closed escrow on October 28th. I of course exceeded the income cap in working so hard to secure the funds for closing. I was disappointed to learn that days later on November 7th, the income cap was moved up to $125,000.00 for first time buyers. If only I had known, I would have delayed closing those few days to qualify for the incentive credit."

 

B. Heukrodt
Seller/Buyer, Pomona & La Quinta
October 2018 - "Great !!! Have used them many times ... Very nice and very professional!"
J. Eod
Buyer, Seller & Landlord, Inland Empire
March 2018 - "Rudy and his team are incredible and we are truly grateful for their guidance and assistance over the last several years. We have purchased and sold several properties with Rudy's assistance, and always know, without fail, he will always act with our best interests at heart, even where his financial interests diverge from ours; Rudy holds admirable values, regarding hard work, and integrity; he is smart, experienced, and respected among his peers, which matters greatly in this business. He and his team are highly communicative, friendly, patient, kind and well trained. They manage all of our rental properties and ensure careful vetting of tenants, treating each of our properties, big or small, as important. Rudy has published materials on purchasing rental properties, and he is the "real deal," not a shifty broker selling get rich quick materials for the sake of book and material revenues; he enjoys and relishes in our successes, and helps us make smart choices, while respecting our input. He and his team are greatly responsible for the strength of our real estate portfolio, and we are eternally thankful for their help. In short, we wholly endorse The LaBrada Group.."
H.C. Hsuing
Landlord, Eastvale
February 21, 2018 - " I am very grateful to have found this property management firm on Yelp. I contacted 10 different management firms and The LaBrada Group was the most responsive out of the 10. Pattie, my property manager, is superb. She resolved the citation from my HOA and went above and beyond my expectation in providing customer service. I will definitely recommend this property management firm to my friends and family."
J. Kim
Buyer, Ontario
November 29, 2017 - "Rudy was instrumental in helping my mother and I purchase her condo.  He was quick to show the property when it was first listed and helped guide us through the entire escrow process.  We cannot thank him enough for helping us with this purchase and we will be recommending his service to others who are looking to purchase a real estate property as well. Thank you Rudy!"
L. Azoy
Buyer & Landlord, Burbank/Ontario
April 9, 2017 - "Rudy and his team are awesome. Rudy has helped helped purchase our residence as well as an investment property that he now manages for us. He is always professional and available. He answers/returns calls and emails timely. He helps you find what you're looking for, not what he's selling. His client's satisfaction is a priority. He takes pride in the work he and his team does. In terms of property management, we don't even have to worry. It takes all of the worries (and annoyances) of a rental property away! And this is invaluable."
B. Dinkleman
Landlord, Rancho Cucamonga
February 15, 2017 - "Rudy has managed my rental property for over three years. He always does a great job getting reliable tenants, taking care of any repairs, and always looks out for my interests. On top of that, he has helped me find properties and is always patient, understanding, honest and helpful.  Also his entire staff are always helpful and kind. If you have any real estate needs, you will not find a better business or better people."

I. Gonzalez
Buyer, San Bernardino
March 29, 2016 - "This was not my first purchase but it had been years since I had purchased a property. So I have experience with working with other agents. Everything you can hope for in working with an Agent to purchase a home is what Rudy LaBrada represents! I am extremely lucky to have had Rudy represent me in the purchase of my property. Not only does he know the business and is a professional but is very personable. Always on time, returns call and keeps you informed every step of the way. My next purchase will be with Rudy and his team!"
D. Chuang
Seller, Alta Loma
September 29, 2015 - "Rudy is knowledgeable about the market and the process. He took care of the property, including repairing, updating/remodeling, and staging the house. He spent additional time to look for all the inspection reports and communicated well. I would definitely recommend Rudy to my friends or anyone who needs a real estate agent."
 
R. Argumedo
Seller, Colton
August 30, 2015 - "My experience was extremely positive. Rudy is so in tune and on point with his clients' needs. From start to finish he was thorough, patient, detailed and kept me informed every step of the way. Rudy and his team are certainly the team to work with. Do it, you will not regret it."
 
J. Yamata 
Buyer, Pomona
March, 25, 2015 - "Rudy was wonderful in helping my husband and I find our first home! He listened to our 'wants' and really learned what we needed in a house for a perfect fit. He was also extremely knowledgeable in the hoops we had to jump through for a HUD home purchase and made what could've been a horrible experience easy. We love Rudy and what he has done for us and our first home purchase!!!"
 
C. and R. Dinger
Buyers, Rancho Cucamonga
January 28, 2015 - "He was awesome! Always stayed in contact with us!"
 
D. DeWeese
Seller, Alta Loma
January 17, 2015 - "Rudy and the team are outstanding! Troy Edwards handled most of my transaction, but I have talked with and worked with almost everyone in the office at some point and they are all great at what they do. Rudy is open and honest and his office reflects that leadership. I have recommended them to my friends and I'm happy I choose them. I hope I have the opportunity use their services again and again."
 
B. Chan
Buyer, Fontana
December 21, 2014 - "Working with Rudy has been awesome! He is loaded with tips and is prompt and courteous! Would gladly work with him again in the future."
 
S. Adame & C. Urena
Buyers, Rialto
November 12, 2014 - "Rudy kept us calm and prepared throughout the entire process- he ensured our first time home buying experience was a great one! I would recommend his services to everyone!"
 
G. Darden
Landlord, Ontario & West Covina

September 20, 2014 - “I truly appreciate the service and value LaBrada Group provides for my rental property management needs.  I have been a client since 2011 first with a property in Ontario, then in West Covina.  The LaBrada team has been professional, knowledgeable, and service oriented every step of the way.  I deal primarily with Rudy (the owner) and Evelyn.  They are awesome and really able to provide the advice and guidance I need to achieve my rental property goals…I have dealt with several property management firms in the Ontario area (and Pennsylvania) and highly recommend the LaBrada Group for your property management needs.  I choose the LaBrada Group because of Rudy's hands-on approach (he was answering the phones on a Saturday!), integrity, and work ethic.  You will not be disappointed!”

 
S. Adame
Tenant, Ontario
September 5, 2014-  “Everyone on staff is professional, helpful, and caring. They truly provide full service and have helped much of my family find wonderful places to rent and purchase! Thank you Rudy for making our leasing and first home buying experience a great one!” 
 
T. Beshai
Buyer, Yorba Linda & Pomona 

May 3, 2014 - "Rudy is my agent for life! He is very honest and understanding. He provides expert opinion without any pressure. I do appreciate his effort and I highly recommend his services." 

 

March 24, 2011 - "My experience with Rudy has been very positive from day one! The highlights are: - If he promises to do something, he does exactly as promised. - He is always on time. - Extremely honest. - Never tried to sell me something, he always gives the insight and leaves you to decide. I will use his service again in any future real estate transactions." 

 

S. Brown and K. McReynolds

Buyers, Corona

January 28, 2014- "Rudy was outstanding from start to finish! To start, Rudy took us on tours of all the homes we requested, quickly and was great about giving us details on any questions we may have had. After touring many homes, we decided to put our search on hold. Rudy was great about not pressuring us into continuing to work with him, or to keep looking if we were not ready. He let us know he would be available if needed. We got back in contact with Rudy, found the house we wanted and made an offer which was successful. Throughout the entire purchase process, Rudy gave us professional advice, was extremely easy to get a hold of (calls, text or email) and made us feel confident as first time home buyers. As stated earlier, we were first time home buyers and did not know entirely what to expect. Ultimately we could not have been more satisfied. Rudy was a true professional, friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. I would feel confident to recommend Rudy to anyone looking to buy, as was our case, or sell, to anyone."

 

A. and H. Petrillo

Sellers, Rialto

November 16, 2013 - "Awesome, agent. Great communication. Very Knowledgeable. Will use again. Don't waste your time with other agents." 

 

L. Barragan and H. Ramirez

Buyers, Ontario

October 10,2013 - "Rudy is so kind and so attentive! He was our 4th Realtor and it only took 1 offer with him for us to get our home. I know the market was super competitive for buyers in our price range at the time we started looking, I just wished we would have gone with him first. We probably put in 100 offers before we found Rudy. We will definitely use him next time and we have recommended him to all our friends and family. He is the best!"

 

Bill and Helayne L. 

Buyers and Landlords, Claremont and Fontana

August 3, 2013 - My husband and I  have purchased 3 homes with Rudy's help over the last 15 years.  From the beginning, it was clear that Rudy listened to what we were saying and paid attention to our wants and family needs in all the properties we were seeing. He would tell us look at the bones of the house because we like fixer uppers. He cared about us as a couple and wanted the best for us when we bought our homes. His team is fantastic. They care about your needs and make a hard process of buying a house seamless. The property management team does a wonderful job. They take care of the property with no problems or headaches. If something needs taken care of it is handled immediately. The tenants are kept happy and in turn we have no problems, just an extra income. His rates are good and the team is effective. I highly recommend Rudy LaBrada for all your real estate and property management needs. I refer friends and family because they are honest, trustworthy and truthful while always making sure the customer is taken care of."

 

T. Quach and M. Tam

Buyers, Claremont 

July 16, 2013 - "Rudy was great throughout our entire home buying process that took just under 5 months. In this crazy market where every home was a multiple offer situation, Rudy kept us in the market and extremely competitive. He gave us recommendations when we asked for them but never pushed his opinion on us. What worked best for us was how responsive he was to all our communications (via email, text, phone, etc.). I knew that I would receive a responds back and knew he would follow up with us whenever he needed to, to keep us up-to-date on status of each of our offers and tour requests. He answered all of our questions, no matter how ridiculous they were or how many there were (new home buyers ask a LOT of questions and also have the craziest questions!). What I enjoyed most about our agent/buyer relationship was how comfortable I felt to share my worries and concerns with Rudy during this process. There were many times throughout this home buying process where my partner and I simply felt so discouraged and hopeless. I was able to share those thoughts and concerns with Rudy, and he was able to soothe some of our worries and encouraged us to stay hopeful and to continue what we were doing. Eventually, things turned out quite well and all our efforts paid off! We couldn't have made it through this process without Rudy and his team."

 

J. Johnson

Seller, West Covina

February 1, 2013 - "I've been buying and selling properties for 40 years. Rudy was fantastic to work with. His advise on pricing was spot on and within days he brought us multiple offers. He clearly knew the market, knew our neighborhood and knew how to keep all parties on task to close the deal. I highly recommended Rudy for your real estate transactions." 

 

R. and T. Ram

Sellers, Fontana

April 16, 2013 - "It has been a great experience working with Rudy. Very Professional and timely person. Not to forget, a very friendly person to work with. No second thoughts on choosing him as our agent and now a friend of the family." 

 

L. Noga

Seller, La Puente

April 1, 2013  -  "Rudy made things so easy, he took care of everything!" 

 

K. Ta

Buyer, La Puente

November 7, 2012 - "Very likely. Rudy is professional and well spoken. He's been in the business for a long time and knows the ins and outs."

 

K. Vogl

Buyer, Upland

October 18, 2012 - "Rudy is the ultimate professional. When we first met I told him what I was in the market for. He showed me many properties which all were in my budget. There was never any pressure just a very professional attitude. After I settled on the property I purchased Rudy kept me up to date on the progress of the sale. Purchasing a property through Rudy was a very good experience. I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

 

J. and J. Gurtis

Buyers, Rancho Cucamonga

October 16, 2012 - "Our journey on the road to buying a home took us through 2 agents prior to finding Redfin and Rudy. My Husband and I found Rudy to be very intuned with what we were looking for, if we said no to a house he didn't try waste our time or try and sell us something we did not want. We had heard so many times if you do this or try that you could make it work. Rudy worked that much harder to search and send us other listings. Rudy is flexable, reliable, honest, trustworthy, down to earth and willing to go that extra mile for you. Thank You Redfin and Thank You Rudy!!!" 

 

G. Chadwick

Buyer, Jurupa Valley

October 1, 2012 - "Excellent all the way around. Rudy was not only patient, but very helpful and intuitive to the type of residence I was looking for. He is very thorough and works extremely well with all involved parties (i.e. escrow company, lender, other real estate agents, etc ...) Would highly recommend him!!!"

 

M. Mohammed

Buyer, Rancho Cucamonga

May 24, 2012 - "It was a pleasure to work with Rudy. As mine was a Short Sale and it took around 8 months to close, but Rudy's help and guidance was with me all the way. He was prompt and responsive. When I showed the interest through Redfin, he was prompt to reach out to me and was patient when we looked around multiple houses before finalizing our selection. At no point, he ever tried to influence our decision. Also, my loan was not a conventional loan and it was an Islamic loan. This is something Rudy had not dealt before. However, he took the time to understand the loan and was very open to adopt the change. He is an ideal example of diversity & inclusion. His customer service is exceptional and can be taken as an example for any business to succeed. If I am looking for a house again then he would be the first person I would reach out to. Overall amazing experience and I strongly recommend others to use his service."

 

M. and A. Garcia

Buyers, Ontario

April 11, 2012  - "Our experience with Rudy was great! He was very easy to work with, and great attitude. One of the best things about our experience was that Rudy always made himself available. There is always a way to reach him, and he was very quick to respond and act as needed."

 

L. Bennett

Seller, Fontana

April 6, 2012  - "This is my third real estate transaction with Rudy. He always keeps his commitments and is one of the most honest and ethical people I have ever met."

 

A. and S. Garcia
Buyers, Alta Loma
January 18, 2012 - "Wonderful service, always on time and professional!" 
 
J. and I. Morales
Buyers, Rialto

December 20, 2011 - "Troy Edwards was the right real estate agent for us, he was very understanding and knowledgeable in his profession. He communicated with us every step of the way. I would and will recommend him to anyone seeking a real estate agent. Hands down the best we have ever worked with. Great Job Troy!"

 

D. Hartman

November 16, 2011 - "Rudy is an awesome agent to work with and brings forth a wealth of knowledge that will make you feel well taken care of. I will recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home." 

 

J. and J. Vincze

Buyers, Rialto

October 10, 2011 - " We received incredible service from the LaBrada Group. Our agent, Troy Edwards went above and beyond to help us find the perfect home. I highly recommend LaBrada Group Realty." 

 

R. Dutton

Buyer, Rancho Cucamonga  

September 14, 2011 - " As a first time buyer Rudy made my first experience very easy and was extremely helpful. I will use Rudy's services again and would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a home." 

 

D. and L. Duran

Buyers, Victorville

August 30, 2011 - "Rudy is awesome and there for us!" 

 

J. Mazzei

Seller, Montclair

November 22, 2010 - " Very attentive, kept on top of things and had good lines of communication. Worked hard to sell my house."

 

R. Holman

Seller, Baldwin Park

November 18, 2010 - " Rudy LaBrada and his associates are professional, candid and thorough in guiding you through the preparation and staging process of selling a property. He provides quality service and truly cares about his clients. You can always count on positive results with the LaBrada Group." 

 

E. Soriano

Buyer, Ontario

November 7, 2010 - "I primarily worked with Troy Edwards, but everyone in The Rudy LaBrada Team is great. Troy was very knowledgeable, patient and organized. He never tried to influence on my decision. He responded to calls and e-mails promptly. Troy was always punctual which is a big plus. I was a first time home buyer and I'm sure I'll call The Rudy LaBrada team in the future. The team has a wealth of knowledge and can contact you with home inspectors, handymen, plumbers etc." 

 

M. Shamier

Buyer, Ontario

November 1, 2010 - " Rudy was wonderful every step of the way. I'm a first time home buyer and I was having a hard time finding an agent that was committed. I'm so happy I found him! He made the process very easy and enjoyable. He's very dedicated and I  would recommend him to anyone."

 

S. Williams and A. Speer

Buyers, Rancho Cucamonga

July 30, 2010 - "Rudy is the best Realtor that we have worked with! We went through several, most of which did not listen to our wants and needs in a home. Rudy showed us the best homes and really listened to what we wanted. We will definitely recommend Rudy to friends and family, and will use him in future real-estate endeavors."

 

S. Folb

Buyer, Rancho Cucamonga

July 13, 2010 - "Rudy and the LaBrada Group have provided exemplary service. I primarily received assistance from Troy Edwards. We spent a significant amout of time looking for homes and he was always attentive and responsive to any concern that I had or request for information. Troy has gone above and beyond expectations in this transaction and I compliment, endorse and recommend him without reservation. I cant imagine anyone not using Redfin for their real estate transaction." 

 

G. Sanchez

Buyer, Fontana 

June 24, 2010 - "Rudy is very professional, not only does he walk you through the home buying process, he explains and ensures you are fully aware of all details. He is available any time that you call or email him."

 

C. Rose

Buyer, Riverside

June 1, 2010 - "Rudy was very helpful in providing information for a first time buyer. He was always available to answer any questions. He was very prompt in returning phone calls. Rudy was really fun to work with, and he never pressured us to buy anything. I would definitely recommend Rudy."

S. Liu

Buyer, Alta Loma

May 18, 2010 - "Rudy pays attention to details. He responds via email or phone quickly. He's reliable." 

 

L. Huff

Buyer, San Dimas

May 18, 2010 - "Rudy was excellent. Knows his stuff!"

 

F. Widjaja

Buyer, Upland

May 16, 2010 - "Rudy is amazing. He is very patient, knowledgeable and helpful in everything you can think of. It has been very enjoyable to work with him and also, will definitely work with him again in the future when the opportunity arises. He is the type of agent you want to have, should have and must have. Great Job & Thank You!!!"

Mr. and Mrs. Hanna

Buyers, Montclair

May 5, 2010 - "With true sincerity and admiration, we give Rudy LaBrada and The LaBrada Team our strongest recommendation. Working with Rudy and Troy was AMAZING; they proved to be very helpful and informative, which we definitely need as first-time buyers. Troy was with us every step of the way, with quick answers, great input, always respectful and professional. He made our buying experience unexpectedly fun and easy. We were lucky to find such a great team!"

 

V. Curtado

Seller, Ontario

April 23, 2010 - "Thank you for the exceptional service you have provided me resulting in the sale of my condo. The decision to list with an independant broker has been a good one. My condo sold in 7-days with a 30- day escrow. Things just don't get any better than that. Rudy! You are a true professional! I am so happy I chose you to market my property."

 

B. Varble

Buyer, Quail Valley

February 9, 2010 - "Troy, Rudy & Evelyn - I am writing to let you know how grateful I am for all your hard work in helping me find my new house.  All of you at The LaBrada Group are true professionals!"

 

Mr. and Mrs. Feng

Buyers, Ontario and Rancho Cucamonga

January 25, 2010 - "Rudy is very reliable.  He keeps his word. His service is excellent. I'll work with him for the future for house hunting."

 

M. LaCorte

Buyer, Ontario

January 15, 2010 - "I just wanted to say what a positive experience I had with Rudy LaBrada as my realtor.  He's knowledgeable, professional, and trustworthy.  Most importantly, he was there for me all the way.  For example, on the day of signing my loan documents, there was an issue that arose with the escrow company. I immediately called Rudy who was at home feeling sick and he, in his sick bed, took care of the issue and saved me a lot of money.  Positive, positive experience overall with Rudy.  I would recommend him to my friends and family."

 

J.C. Plunkett

Seller, Ontario

October 23, 2009 - "He is very pleasant, detailed, and professional.  His staying power is to be commended.  I give two thumbs up to Rudy LaBrada. Way to go Rudy!!!"

 

 

Mr. and Mrs. Leucht

Buyers, Fontana

February 06, 2009 - "He is trustworthy and honest.  He has sold us 3 homes. He has always put his clients needs first.  He is professional and personable and I recommend his services to friends often.  He will be our realtor for life."

 

L. Bennett

Buyer/Seller, Fontana

August 29, 2008 - "Rudy listed and sold my home and then assisted me with the purchase of my current residence.  Rudy is an amazing man.  He is very professional, keeps all commitments and is in general a very nice person.  I refer him to everyone I know."

H. Levy
Seller, Upland
June 2018 - "We sold our family home and had the good fortune of landing in Rudy's office on a very, very bad day. He was a shelter in a storm of ill winds that had blown through a sad family situation. I cannot overstate how sound his judgement proved to be. He guided us through an eviction of squatters, an unknown lien against the house, death of our first buyer two days before closing, endless details while we were out of state, heated family disagreements... the list goes on. I will always consider Rudy a friend. Thank you Rudy for getting a very good price for my mother's home. In fact, $50,000 more than I dared hope."
S. Sparks
Seller, Upland
March 2018 - "My husband and I would highly recommend Rudy LaBrada as a realtor and for any Property Management Services. In early 2018 he sold a home for us which required much skill, negotiation and patience on his part. He did a great job and we were very pleased with his efforts and his ongoing communication of  what was happening. Rudy is very professional and prompt to respond to all calls!"
M. Lacorte
Landlord, Ontario
February 23, 2018 - I would recommend Rudy and The LaBrada Group for any of your Real Estate needs. They are dependable, very professional and are absolutely on top of any issue that may arise. Pattie, our property manager, is the best and keeps us informed about our property since we're not around. Text, email, phone calls, in person, you name it. They're always in touch."
M. Dankman
Lender for Buyers, Fontana
November 16, 2017 - "I had the opportunity to work with Rudy and experience first hand the level of service and care that he has for his clients. In fact even though we were just about to close on a home purchase he advised his client  not to take the home when some last minute information came up. It took 4-5 months of constant searching effort to actually find another home for his client that was perfect. In this day and age when everything is just done to get done Rudy displayed the highest level of professionalism by looking out for his client. I would highly recommend Rudy for anyone that needs an excellent realtor for your home purchase or sale."
J. Schneiter
Buyer & Landlord, Rancho Cucamonga
April 18, 2017 - "Rudy LaBrada is a GREAT realtor. He found me the perfect condo 17 years ago. Now I use The LaBrada Group to find renters for our properties. They put out all the advertising, 
do the credit checks, and take care of all the 
paperwork and lease contracts. If you are buying or selling a home or have a home for rent, in the Upland/Claremont/Rancho Cucamonga/Fontana areas...you can trust Rudy LaBrada."
T. Desai
Buyer, Riverside
January 10, 2017 - "Thank you Rudy! He spent 6 months showing me houses all over the place - from owner occupied in the 500K range to when I changed my mind to an investment property for under 350K. He has been so patient with me and always has my best interest at heart. He is the perfect balance of pro-active without being pushy or too aggressive with his clients. We will definitely call him for our next purchase or sale! Thank you again!"
J. & N. Kneipp
Buyers, Pomona

March 3, 2016 - "Rudy and his team were great at helping us find our first home. He was patient and supportive throughout the entire process. Also his knowledge of the area was super helpful and we ended up with exactly what we were looking for. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a real estate professional."

R. Martinez
Buyer, Ontario
October 5, 2015 - "Rudy is the man. Worked with me for almost a year. He was very patient, knowledgeable, flexible and positive. We went from looking at condos to looking at homes and back to condos. He has been doing this a long time so he knew everything that had to do with the process. I would strongly recommend Rudy to anyone looking to buy, sell or even rent a property. I am glad I was able to work with Rudy who found me my first home."

P. Watson
Seller, Chino

January 27, 2016 - "From the minute I contacted Rudy until we closed escrow he provided prompt, professional information to get top dollar for my property. He communicated every step of the way to help make the process easy. He works with a great team that compliment his ability to provide top notch service."

 

C. Ives
Seller, Ontario
September 15, 2015 - "Rudy was awesome!"
 
B. Mercado
Buyer & Seller, Upland
May 31, 2015 - "We viewed 34 houses before finally finding "the one". Rudy guided us every step of the way & gave us valuable insight into the reality of buying and selling a home. His office staff is supportive, hard-working and professional. We consider him to be our sole realtor & our friend."
 
S. Gioia
Buyer, Lincoln Park
January 28, 2015 - "Rudy and his fantastic team got us into the exact neighborhood we wanted in Pomona. He listened to us, and delivered results! Great experience, highly recommend."
 
J. and B. Topete
Sellers, San Bernardino
January 14, 2015 - "Rudy and the LaBrada Group have been really great. He has helped us purchase our house and now sell it. He is on point and very knowledgable, great advise every step of the way."
 
S. Moreno
Buyer, Moreno Valley
December 19, 2014 - "I love Rudy! He helped us purchase our first home. He made the experience so positive especially since I was 7 months pregnant and dragging around a 2 year old to most appointments. He listened to what we were looking for and was always available to answer my questions or concerns (even at 12am, does this guy sleep?!) He was especially attentive when a less than nice sellers agent wasn't being very pleasant. If I ever purchase another home I will use Rudy."

 

M. Capps

Landlord, Fontana 

September 16, 2014 - “I have used the LaBrada Group for a few years for property management services. Their performance has been stellar, and their employees Evelyn and Maryanne are amazing! Rudy (the owner) initially went to the house and suggested what I should do to the home to make it "rentable". His team then worked hard to find
an excellent tenant who has been in the home for over 1-1/2 years without any
problems. They have collected the rent every month without hassle, provide me
monthly and annual overviews of my account, and all at a very reasonable price.
I highly recommend the LaBrada Group for their property management services!”

 
B. and K. Huth
Sellers and Buyers, Chino 

September 30, 2014 -I have worked with Rudy La Brada to sell my Condo and to purchase the beautiful home I own now....he is a fantastic broker and Claudia stepped in from time to time she is also amazing. So 5 stars all the way for the La Brada Group!!!

 

April 25, 2014 - "Rudy represented us in our selling and buying process. He was absolutely amazing through both processes. Patient, understanding for our needs and concerns. He was prompt with getting back to us whenever we tried to contact him and he always made us feel as if we were the only clients he had. We will miss him while enjoying our new home. Thank you so much for being a Great Agent/Broker/Person. You made our buying and selling process amazing and fun. Again we can't thank you enough. Enjoy your wine and food. Hope you like it." 

 

October 17, 2013 - "Rudy LaBrada is super friendly and very knowledgeable, he made my selling process very easy and fun!" 

 

Mr. and Mrs. A. Simuta

Buyers, Upland

February 19, 2014 - "Rudy is AMAZING!! Extremely helpful, keeps you informed at all times and makes you feel like you are his only customer throughout the entire process!" 

 

Mike E.

Tenant, Rancho Cucamonga

December 11, 2013 -  "I had recently sold my property and was looking for a rental. I searched the internet for listings and seen a home I was interested in. I called the listed company and when I called I was sent to Maryanne. I have always owned homes and this was my first time ever calling to rent a home. I spoke briefly with Maryanne and set an appointment to view the property. When the time came to visit the property it was really a pleasant surprise to me, Maryanne greeted me and told me about the property I was interested in without me having to ask questions, and all the questions i did ask she had an answer. Unfortunately the property she showed to me wasn't exactly what i was looking for , but she took my information and said  if she seen anything that would fit my needs she would contact me. Maryanne really made this a pleasant experience and would recommend her to my friends and family."

 

Lara A.

Buyer and Landlord, Encino

August 23, 2013 - "Rudy and his team are awesome! They helped us find a house and rent out our condo. Rudy was very patient with us in the process and was totally professional in all regards. He was right on with offer and Real  Estate Agent dealings. he gave his opinion when asked and never tried to pressure us in any scenario. He was there to support us. He knows his stuff and understands his clients. Rudy was always responsive, very quick turnaround, very knowledgeable. We were a little hesitant to use Rudy as he is in San Bernardino and we were looking to move more West (Burbank) but that did not affect us or the process at all. His network extends throughout the county - using only the best of the best. In his assistance with renting out our condo, his team was spot on. Very responsive. No guess work. They were all professional and handled everything very well and with very much detail. It's hard to find people like that. I really don't know what we would have done without Rudy and his team."

 

B. and A. Hooper

Buyers, Fontana 

July 19, 2013 - "Rudy was absolutely wonderful. After months of searching, he found us our dream home and went WAY above and beyond the call of duty to help us in our search. If we could give him a rating higher than 10, we would!"

 

Mr. and Mrs. J. Huff 

Sellers, Rialto

July 15, 2013 - "After doing my own research into local recent sales, I was prepared to take a loss on my home sale (we had to move for work). Rudy had been a family friend for years, so I hired him in the hopes that he had some magic that he could work on the sale. In less than a month, Rudy had my home sold for far more than the balance on my loan. He's amazing!" 

 

J. Ley

Buyer, Claremont 

June 10, 2013 - "I can't say enough positive things about Rudy LaBrada. He made the entire process of finding/purchasing a home easier that I thought was possible. From the beginning he was very accessible and tailored the search to the criteria I considered most appropriate. Very friendly, prompt and professional. He facilitated the entire process and had great recommendations for lenders, home inspectors and now for contractors/renovations, etc. Overall , I was extremely pleased and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home." 

 

F. Rodriguez

Buyer, Rialto 

May 19, 2013 - " From start to finish Rudy helped me out from the selection process to all the paper work involved for closing." 

 

J. and J. Wade

Buyers, Pomona 

January 31, 2013 - "Rudy has the best qualities you can ask for in a Realtor, efficient, patient, hard-working, trustworthy and a very good listener. We purchased our lovely new home from HUD, and dealing with the government can be a nightmare. Rudy made the whole process go a lot faster and smoother. But most importantly during the stressful times, Rudy always checked in with us and kept us in the loop of the process. He has years of experience and it shows. If you are ready to purchase your first home like we were, Rudy is the perfect person to guide you through what could be a very scary and stressful process."

 

J. Lee and S. Lee

Buyers, Corona 

January 28, 2013 - "Professional, courteous and no pressure to buy. Great real estate agent to work with." 

 

Judy Y.

Buyer, Pomona

January 25, 2013 - "My husband and I recently purchased our first home with Rudy's help." From the start, it was obvious that Rudy listened to what we were saying and paid attention to our reaction to the properties we were seeing.  How do I know?  Because each subsequent property showing appointment we had with him, he made adjustments and showed us homes that were more and more to our liking. Eventually we ended up with a HUD property.  As a side note, if you are thinking of purchasing a HUD property, *DO NOT DO IT*!!!  It really is the stuff of nightmares!But thankfully we had Rudy who kept us calm, up to date, and he kept pushing a very bad HUD escrow to do their job. What we appreciate the most in what could have been a very stressful purchase was that Rudy not only always answered our questions in layman's terms, but he did so in a timely manner (and I don't mean he will get back to you within one business day, I mean he will get back to you within hours even on weekends). He definitely made the whole process less scary and we ended up with a lovely home. Highly Recommended!"

 

C. and N. Anson

Buyers, Corona

September 14, 2012 - "It was a wonderful experience working with Rudy. He was very professional and well experienced. He was very accommodating to our needs and very easy to work with. He made the whole process easy for us. We highly recommend Rudy to homebuyers." 

 

C. Hudgens and S. Moreno

Buyers, Moreno Valley

August 6, 2012 - " Rudy was fabulous! He explained every step of the way, helped us deal with an unsavory selling agent, was attentive and knowledgeable. He handled a newborn and rambunctious 3 year old with poise while out on home tours. I consider him a member of my family now, and we are forever grateful for his service." 

 

E. and A. Gutierrez

Buyers, Ontario 

May 31, 2012 - "After reading the reviews posted for Rudy LaBrada and his team on Redfin, I decided to request Rudy's services to assist with buying my first home. It was the best decision I have ever made. Rudy is very knowledgeable in real estate and has 20 years of experience in real estate to back him up. In addition to his experience, Rudy is very professional, prompt and in my opinion the most ethical Real Estate Agent I have ever met. He was a pleasure to work with and was very patient with me. He walked (guided) me through the entire home buying process and simplified everything for me. Rudy was always available to answer my questions and returned my calls/emails/texts in a very prompt manner (day or night). Rudy is a very diligent and dedicated agent, especially when dealing with the selling agent to ensure that my needs/expectations were met. Rudy always gave me the best advise and was very supportive. Rudy went above and beyond to make the purchase of my home a great experience. Even after closing escrow and handing me the keys to my home, Rudy continues to make himself available to assist me with any questions I have. There are not enough words to fully describe how great Rudy is as a person and as an agent. Rudy's team/colleagues are very professional and helpful as well. I would highly recommend The LaBrada Group to my friends and family. If I ever decide to buy another home, I will most definitely have Rudy as my agent. For those of you interested in buying/selling a home, I recommend Rudy. Rudy is the best!!! He has the BEST WORK ETHICS in the business."

 

T. Dyar

Buyer, Claremont
March 7, 2012  - "Rudy LaBrada is the best! I have used his services on three properties over a 15 year period. He always explains the transations very well, promptly returns emails and calls. I will work with him again and recommend him to anyone."
 
M. Castro
Buyer, Ontario 

February 28, 2012  - "Upon my initial contact Mr. LaBrada returned my call and we made an appointment to view a property. He is well versed in his profession and his expertise along with his demeanor made for a wonderful experience. As our agent he makes you feel you are his only client due to his prompt responses to any question at any day or time. His knowledge is to be admired and everyone he works with is follows through in the same manner. I have reccommended him to many people and I have worked with at least 10 agents in the past 5 years and no one comes close to the type of service he and his office provided from the begining thru to our move in day."

 

D. Gillie

Seller, Alta Loma

November 11, 2011 - " Super guy, very helpful and professional. This was our third transaction with him, and we'll definitely use him again. We've referred several friends over the past 8 years." 

 

B. Jacobs

November 3, 2011 - "Troy, who works with Rudy was very supportive through our house hunting process. Very patient and gave as much time as we needed to secure the right home." 

 

G. Gomez

Buyer, Fontana

August 18, 2011 - "I worked with Troy Edwards and he was great.  He was very professional and helped me to find the right house." 

 

L. and A. Winn

Buyers, Riverside

July 18, 2011 - "Very helpful, always followed through, always on time and made our first home purchase a good experience."

 

A. Leontas

Buyer, Alta Loma

July 11, 2011 - "My experience buying a short sale with Rudy was a great one!  Rudy is dedicated to his work and keeps lines of communication open between all parties, making for as smooth of a process as possible.  He is always quick to respond to my several questions and gives a realistic view of possible situations that may arise.  I am looking forward to working with him again!" 

 

S. Williams

Seller, Rancho Cucamonga

February 16, 2011 - " Unfortunately, I've worked with a number of Realtors. Rudy was the only one I'd worked with that didn't seem to have his own objectives, was very understanding, listened to my needs, and really performed. I feel quite fortunate to have finally had the opportunity to work with him." 

 

A. and E. Gonzalez

Buyers, Rialto

January 17, 2011 - " It was a great experience. Rudy LaBrada was helpful and thorough throughout the whole experience. He had an answer for every question, and there were many. I look forward to working with him again and will highly recommend the LaBrada group to all family and friends. Thank you Rudy for all your hard work and persistence in getting us our best deal possible." 

 

J. Valdez and D. Gomez

Buyers, Ontario

October 29, 2010 - " We bought our first home with Rudy LaBrada and had an amazing experience. We had been looking for a house with a different realtor for over 5 months with no success. We decided to try another realtor and found Rudy. It was the best decision we made!  Rudy was quick to respond to our request, we looked at homes that weekend, put bids and had our offer accepted the following week. Rudy has years of experience and is extremely knowledgeable in everything about home buying. He was there for us through the inspections and answered questions about our loan documents. He even knew what type of trees we had in our backyard! I would highly recommend Rudy to anyone and everyone. We will definetely see him again for our next home purchase. Thanks Rudy!"

 

 

N. and A. Watkins

Sellers and Buyers, Ontario

August 23, 2010 - " If you want a real estate agent who will return your calls, texts, and emails immediately, then Rudy is your man. He is professional, accessible, straight forward, and honest. He looks out for his clients in all aspects of buying and selling a home. We used him both to sell and buy a home and both transactions went smoothly. In real estate transactions you need someone you can fully trust. Rudy LaBrada is trustworthy, but he is also a lot of fun and has an infectious laugh. We would recommend him enthusiastically! "

 

D. and M. Lara

Buyers, Ontario

August 21, 2010 - " Very impressed with his business etiquette. Very prompt in getting back to us. He thoroughly went through all aspects of purchasing a new home, no matter how many questions we had. I felt assured that he had our best interest in mind." 

 

Dr. Schneider and Dr. Batt

Sellers, Alta Loma

August 6, 2010 - " Rudy was outstanding in every regard. As we were preparing an older home (1968) for sale, his insights on what should be done with both the interior and exterior to "modernize" the look were invaluable. He was very realistic about what we could expect in terms of pricing the home and the amount of time it would take to sell -- very difficult variables to pinpoint in this volatile market. Furthermore, he was very prompt in his communication with us. Considering that the home we were selling was in a neighboring State, his constant attention to all details of the sale was extremely reassuring. On top of all that, Rudy is just a great guy! We couldn't recommend him more highly."

 

B. Arnold

Buyer, Rancho Cucamonga

August 3, 2010 - "I was extremely satisfied with the services provided !!!"

 

H. Burgos

Buyer, Rialto

October 15, 2009 - "After looking for a home for three years, we were not looking forward to meeting another real estate agent.  Rudy understood exactly what we were looking for, and found the home for us.  He was always two steps ahead of the bank, and we got the keys in a month.  He always emailed or called to check up on us and would  always stop by the house to make sure repairs and maintenance was being done by the bank.  I can't thank him enough."

 

B. Center

Buyer, Corona 

July 9, 2009 - "Rudy was available and dependable.  He did what he said.  When he couldn't follow through on something I was informed the moment he realized it, not the moment it was supposed to be done.  I was seriously impressed and blessed by Rudy's dedication and help."

 

L. Mullen

Seller, Rancho Cucamonga 

June 30, 2009 - "Rudy was very professional in every aspect.  He provided me with a realistic evaluation of the home.  He conducted open houses and was quite informative on the status or any offers and the final negotiations to sale.  He was alway quick to respond to any questions and handles all aspects of the sale to me complete satisfaction."

 

Mr. and Mrs. Lee

Buyers, Fontana 

May 21, 2009 - " My husband and I were almost one of the last families in our circle of friends, etc. to buy a home an everyone can't believe how seamless our home-buying process was!  From the first time we met with Rudy to start looking to the day he handed us our keys was iterally less than 10 weeks!" 

 

K. Kong

Buyer, Rancho Cucamonga

April 7, 2009 - "Rudy LaBrada is absolutely the BEST!  My experience with  Rudy LaBrada was excellent.  He met all my real estate needs with ease, and accuracy.  I am very happy to have had Rudy LaBrada represent me."

 

I. Coberly

Buyer, Alta Loma

October 22, 2008 - "Rudy is a hands on professional and very polite young man, as well as funny!  He knows his business and is the type of agent that is available 24-7.  He takes pride in his work conscientious and trustworthy.  I certainly would not have any reservation recommending him to family and friends."

 

J. and A. Amparan

Buyers, Fontana

October 30, 2008 - "I have already started recommending Rudy LaBrada to everyone I hear is looking for a home.  He was very easy to work with and as a first time home buyer, he made our experience as painless as possible."

 

 

D. Higgins

Seller, Fontana  

May 2, 2006 - "Dear Rudy and Evelyn, This thank you is long overdue!! And I apologize!! I want to thank you both for all your hard work, kindness, and professionalism in selling our house and so rapidly!! Your efforts did not go unnoticed and I sincerely appreciate all you did. Thank you!"

 

 

 

 

 

 

DRE #02087854

© 2019 The LaBrada Group

Corporate Office: 155 East C Street, Suite D | Upland, California

Hemet Office: 175 N. Cawston Ave., Suite 165 | Hemet, CA 92545

909-981-3500

951-282-3456