Preferred Partners

Listed Alphabetically by Company Name

American Family Funding

Fernando Gauna

Mortgage Loan Originator

 

 

Office: 661-505-4306

Cell: 818-201-8169
 

Email: fernando@affloans.com

NMLS ID#1850/243454

 

ClosingMark Home Loans, Inc.™

Gary Schwary

Mortgage Loan Originator

 

 

Office: 909-946-0897

Cell: 909-816-1141

Email: gary.schwary@closingmark.com

NMLS #258980

 

 

Farmers Insurance

Carlos Virgen 

Insurance Advisor

 

 

Cell: 626-826-7543

Email: info@CoveredWithCarlos.com

Lic# 0I72363

 

 

Forest Lawn

Maryanne Carrillo

Planning Advisor

 

 

Cell: 626-701-7587

Email: mcarrillo@forestlawn.com

CA Ins. #0L81760

CDI Lic. #0D08477

Jennifer Field

Attorney at Law

Estate Planning & Probate Attorney

 

 

 

Office: 909-625-0220

Email: jfield@jlfieldlaw.com

 

Lara C. Azoy, CPA

LA|CPA

Certified Public Accountant

 

 

 

Office: 626-274-3243

Email: laraazoy@gmail.com

 

Laubach & Associates

Bill Laubach

Enrolled Agent

 

 

 

Office: 909-946-3232

Email: wilaub@aol.com

License #38029

 

Law Offices of

Tarman & Shamuilian

Criminal, Personal Injury & DUI Attorneys

 

Office: 909-658-7341

 

PrimeLending

Diane Balsamo Gonzales

Senior Loan Officer

 

 

Office: 626-755-5764

Email: dbalsamo@primelending.com

 

 

 

Ramiro Flores Munoz, Esq.

Bankruptcies

Attorney At Law 

 

 

Office: 909-908-6251

Fax: 888-674-9293

Email: ramiro@rfmesq.com

 

 

 

Uni First Investment Inc.

Eric Lao

Mortgage Broker

 

 

Cell: 626-215-0218

Fax: 844-270-6554

Email: eric@unifirstinvestment.com

NMLS #865875 BRE #01875568

 

US Bank

Daniel Baldwin

Mortgage Loan Originator

 

 

Cell: 949-212-5589

Email: daniel.baldwin@usbank.com

NMLS #222403

 

WFG National Title

Rafik Tadros & Tony Elhaj

Title Insurance

 

 

Office: 888-909-5693

Rafik's Cell: 626-975-5886

Rafik's Email: rtadros@wfgtitleco.com

Tony's Cell: 626-523-0046

Tony's Email: telhaj@wfgtitleco.com

 

DRE #02087854

© 2019 The LaBrada Group

Corporate Office: 155 East C Street, Suite D | Upland, California

Hemet Office: 175 N. Cawston Ave., Suite 165 | Hemet, CA 92545

909-981-3500

951-282-3456